5.0 star ratings

EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Sultana Salam
Sultana Salam
2022-11-02
Touria Mobin and her staff were extremely professional, efficient, and reliable. They delivered what they promised in a short period of time, which was amazing and extraordinary. My phone calls, questions, and concerns were readily addressed. I am and have been pleased with their services, I wish more attorneys could be like her. I would recommend her team to anyone at any time without hesitation. Thank you again for getting our organization off ground.
Read more
Matthew Shell
Matthew Shell
2022-11-02
I highly recommend their service. Touria answered all my questions and made the entire process very easy.
Read more
Annette Watson
Annette Watson
2022-11-01
Blue Field Law were very professional and in a timely manner things were accomplished. To time fir your understanding 😇
Read more
Marjan Rusta
Marjan Rusta
2022-11-01
Mrs Mobin was always responsive , informed and helpful. I truly enjoyed my experience working with her and would all for her help again if I need it.
Read more
Cia Ricco
Cia Ricco
2022-11-01
It’s not easy to find someone who really knows their way around incorporating non-profits. Touria does it efficiently, with clear communication and delivers as promised.
Read more
Shab Farzaneh
Shab Farzaneh
2022-10-31
Very organized, responsive and informative law firm. Couldn't recommend anyone better. Very knowledgeable in her field and very caring to think ahead of things I might have missed.
Read more
Tracy Thomas
Tracy Thomas
2022-10-31
Blue Field Law provided service that was absolutely amazing. The legal work and follow up were always consistent. The formation of my nonprofit was a clean and accurate process. I would recommend their services to anyone particularly, if you are forming a nonprofit. I will definitely be using their services again.
Read more
Akbar Noorani
Akbar Noorani
2022-10-31
We had very good experience with her, she did what she did and she was on top of it. In case if I have do same type of work I will retain her without thinking twice.
Read more
Betty Thorpe
Betty Thorpe
2022-09-21
Touria and her team are on top of things. Anytime I have/had questions they are available and prompt. Thank you for helping me with all the paperwork for my nonprofit! Amazing and helpful!
Read more